Latest Products https://www.senaaengineering.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:27:27 +0530 en-us https://www.senaaengineering.co.in Industrial Seals https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/industrial-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/industrial-seals.htm Tue, 07 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Mechanical Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/pump-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/pump-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellow Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/teflon-bellow-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/teflon-bellow-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Spring Unbalanced Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering single spring unbalanced seal we offered single spring seals with a effective accuracy, and quality with very very least price. As it drives by spring it is a direction oriented product. It will run in single direction, related to the direction of springs. However these seal balance higher tolerance to the longitudinal movement of shaft by bearing wearing. features: speed up to 1440 rpm single direction good performance in pure medium higher balancing of longitudinal movement of shaft Rubber Bellow Mechanical Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/rubber-bellow-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/rubber-bellow-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compressor Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/compressor-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/compressor-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering compressor seal these seals are one of the bellow seal model mostly used in compressor with nitrile rubber base. We can use these seals with viton bellow for all chemical applications. These are also called as pusher type seals. These seals are unbalanced seals and to be mounted inside. With these seals, drive is made by rubber bellow and springs used only for compression. Due to bellow drive these seals are direction independent. These find their wide applications for hot water pumps, submersible pumps, sewage, light chemicals and media with solids. Ceramic Seals https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ceramic-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ceramic-seals.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Spring Balanced Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/conical-spring-balanced-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/conical-spring-balanced-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Spring Unbalanced Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/conical-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/conical-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Spring Unbalanced Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/multi-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/multi-spring-unbalanced-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Spring Balanced Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/multi-spring-balanced-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/multi-spring-balanced-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Balanced Mechanical Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/reverse-balanced-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/reverse-balanced-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering reverse balanced mechanical seal enriched with vast industrial experience in this domain, we are involved in offering supreme quality range of reverse balanced mechanical seal to our clients. This reverse balanced mechanical seal is widely accepted in different industrial regions and able to perform its working for long period of time. Furthermore, clients can avail this product at market leading prices. Rubber Bellow Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 high Temperature Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/high-temperature-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/high-temperature-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/high-pressure-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/high-pressure-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Mechanical Seals https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-mechanical-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-mechanical-seals.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Carbon Seal Rings https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/split-carbon-seal-rings.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/split-carbon-seal-rings.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Carbide Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/silicon-carbide-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/silicon-carbide-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: High temperature Withstand with most number of chemicals including acids Sturdy make Cost effective Tungsten Carbide Seal Rings https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/tungsten-carbide-seal-rings.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/tungsten-carbide-seal-rings.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FEATURES:-* Excellent wear resistance* High factural strength* High thermal condictivity* Small expansion co-efficient* Excellent hot working performance Stands upto 900-1000 deg celcius Mechanical Pump Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-pump-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-pump-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Generally mechanical seal have the following : Rotary face Rotary elastomer Spring Drive Stationary face Stationary elastomer Single Coil Spring Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-coil-spring-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-coil-spring-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Seals https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/pump-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/pump-seals.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Spring Clutch Drive Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-spring-clutch-drive-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-spring-clutch-drive-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Mechanical Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agitator Mechanical Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-mechanical-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Agitator Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-agitator-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-agitator-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Longer service life Optimum performance Fine quality Agitator Seal with Shaft https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-seal-with-shaft.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-seal-with-shaft.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Longer service life Optimum performance Fine quality Agitator Mixer Tank https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-mixer-tank.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/agitator-mixer-tank.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Agitator Seals https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-agitator-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-agitator-seals.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Face Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-face-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-face-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/carbon-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/carbon-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent finish Superior quality Easy to use PTFE (Teflon) Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ptfe-teflon-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ptfe-teflon-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Mixer Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-mixer-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-mixer-seal.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Reactor Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-reactor-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-reactor-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 eactor seals are designed to operate in high temperature and high pressure conditions. They are used to prevent leakages of gas, liquids to environment.   RequestCallback   Additional Information: Delivery Time: Within 1 week Packaging Details: cartoon box Slurry Seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/slurry-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/slurry-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A slurry seal is the application of a mixture of water, asphalt emulsion, aggregate (very small crushed rock), and additives to an existing asphalt pavement surface. A slurry seal is similar to a fog seal except the slurry seal has aggregates as part of the mixture. silicone seal ring https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/carbide-seals.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/carbide-seals.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon carbide (SiC) is a lightweight ceramic material with high strength properties comparable to diamond. It has excellent thermal conductivity, high mechanical strength, low thermal expansion, chemical resisitance and thermal shock resisitance double mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/double-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A double mechanical seal is a type of mechanical seal with two primary seals or sets of faces, it can operate in various arrangements with a) a barrier (containment) between the sets of faces or b) a buffer (mixing).There are three ways seal faces are configured / arranged in double mechanical seals: Back-to-Back, Tandem, and Face-to-Face. Each configuration has its own strengths which are addressed below.Double (or dual) mechanical seals are designed to ensure maximum sealing safety. These seals virtually eliminate leakage of the fluid or gas being handled in pumps or mixers. Double seals provide a level of safety/zero emissions compliance not possible with single seals. 12mm mechanical seal with out bearing assembly https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/12mm-mechanical-seal-with-out-bearing-assembly.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/12mm-mechanical-seal-with-out-bearing-assembly.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agitator seal without bearing assembly. This kind of seal will be used in vacumn furnance. It can withstand upto 350deg C along with cooling provision. The combination used in this type is SIC/carbon VS Ceramic/Carbon because these type of faces used inside furnance will stand upto high temperatue.It withstad the atmospheric Pressure upto 10bar.Easily mountable.A mechanical seal is simply a method of containing fluid within a vessel (typically pumps, mixers, etc.) where a rotating shaft passes through a stationary housing or occasionally, where the housing rotates around the shaft. single catridge mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-catridge-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/single-catridge-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cartridge Seals a cartridge unit specially design for slurry applications and consist single seal assembly, mating ring, gland, sleeve, etc., which is pre-assembled and preset by the manufacturer prior to installation.30-Apr-2022 Seal Ring Face: Carbon, Silicon, TC Metal Parts: SS 3’16, 904 L. Alloy 20 Mating Ring Face: Silicon, TC ptfe seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ptfe-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/ptfe-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Bellow seals designed to handle highly corrosive liquids. These mechanical seals are outside mounted with iimple installation procedure and hence cost effective for corrosive media sealing. These has designated as Fixed & replaceable bellow face respectively. CRI pump mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/cri-pump-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/cri-pump-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealers for Mechanical Seal / Coupling used in CRI make High Pressure Pumps. Size of the seals 12mm & 16mm available used for CRI High pressure pumps for 2 series and 4 series... mechanical shaft seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-shaft-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/mechanical-shaft-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A mechanical seal is an essential part of modern industry. A seal is typically used as a method to contain fluid or gas within a pump, compressor or vessel. Shaft seals are Used in pumps, mixers, or anything where a rotating shaft passes through a stationary housing. Mechanical face seals are a specific type of seal used where leakage must be reduced to a vapor. dry running seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/dry-running-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/dry-running-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry gas seals are non-contacting, dry-running mechanical face seals that consist of a mating (rotating) ring and a primary (stationary) ring. When operating, lifting geometry in the rotating ring generates a fluid-dynamic lifting force causing the stationary ring to separate and create a gap between the two rings. Johnsons Double mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/johnsons-double-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/johnsons-double-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A double mechanical seal is a type of mechanical seal with two primary seals or sets of faces, it can operate in various arrangements with a) a barrier (containment) between the sets of faces or b) a buffer (mixing).the mechanical seal pre-mounted on a sleeve, and these fit directly over the shaft. The advantage with cartridge seals is that they eliminate the requirement for seal setting measurements upon installation. Cartridge seals also have lower maintenance costs and have lower seal setting errors. One of their primary disadvantages is that they do have a higher short-term cost.  Johnsons Single catridge mechnaicl seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/johnsons-single-catridge-mechnaicl-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/johnsons-single-catridge-mechnaicl-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530  Single Cartridge Seals a cartridge unit specially design for slurry applications and consist single seal assembly, mating ring, gland, sleeve, etc., which is pre-assembled and preset by the manufacturer prior to installation.30-Apr-2022 Seal Ring Face: Carbon, Silicon, TC Metal Parts: SS 3’16, 904 L. Alloy 20 Mating Ring Face: Silicon, TC Grundfos submersible pump seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/grundfos-submersible-pump-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/grundfos-submersible-pump-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the renowned organizations in this domain, engaged in offering a superior quality range of Rod Seal that is widely used in the industrial sector. This seal is manufactured by our experienced diligent professionals using advanced technology in adherence with set industry standards. Offered seal is precisely used in the electrical and mechanical industries for sealing rod, plunger, and piston. Furthermore, this Rod Seal can be availed from us in diverse specifications at market leading price.Features: Rigidity Heat resistance Light weight Perfect finish 22mm Milk pump mechnical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/22mm-milk-pump-mechnical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/22mm-milk-pump-mechnical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Conical Spring Mechanical Seals to our clients.  Product Details: Temperature -40 to 230 deg C Shape Round Brand Octane Use In shafts as secondary seals to protect primary seals in highly contaminated environments Material Available NBR Rubber, Viton Rubber 32mm Mechanical seal equivalent to H7N Brugmann https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/32mm-mechanical-seal-equivalent-to-h7n-brugmann.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/32mm-mechanical-seal-equivalent-to-h7n-brugmann.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 There are multiple seal designs available for the mechanical seal configuration. A mechanical seal will have a conventional, pusher, non-pusher, unbalanced, balanced or cartridge configuration. It is important to understand how each work, as it will allow you to select the correct one for the appropriate type of application. Wavespring Mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/wavespring-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/wavespring-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530  Wave Spring Mechanical Seal, this seals are developed for low and high pressure applications . The SE 250 series mechanical seal range is designed for universal application and ideal suited for standardization The compact design. permits their use in all types of centrifugal pumps. Seals available in metric & inches sizes . As all parts are interchangeable. This seals are available in O Ring type Also. Dyeing Industry Chemical Industry Pharma Industry Petroleum Industry Food Processing Industry Gas Industry Face Materials Carbon, Ceramic, Silicon Carbide, Tungsten Carbide etc. Metal Parts SS 316, SS 304,SS316 L,ALLOY 20 Secondary Seal Viton, Nitril, Epdm, Silicon, PTFE. Application Water pumps Chemical pumps Petroleum pumps Refinery Application Breweries & Distilleries Food Application Compressor Mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/compressor-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/compressor-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A single mechanical seal is a type of mechanical seal which consists of one primary seal and it seals from process to atmosphere. There is always some leakage either to atmosphere or into process depending on the process pressure. Short bellow mechanical seal https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/short-bellow-mechanical-seal.htm https://www.senaaengineering.co.in/short-bellow-mechanical-seal.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bellows Mechanical Seal are a type of mechanical seal where the spring element is a bellows. This eliminates the need for a secondary dynamic seal e.g o-rings.A double mechanical seal is a type of mechanical seal with two primary seals or sets of faces, it can operate in various arrangements with a) a barrier (containment) between the sets of faces or b) a buffer (mixing).